2017 Winners

Health & Safety Performance Award sponsored by Suresite Group

Alfons Haar Ltd
Tanker Driver Remote Control – Reducing emissions and increasing health and safety

Milestone Award sponsored by Meridian Electrical (Eastern) Ltd.

ELAFLEX LTD 30 Years in the UK

Environmental Protection and Improvement Award sponsored by Fairbanks Environmental

Yara UK Ltd
Yara’s Retail AdBlue Pouch for the Passenger Car Marke

Outstanding Employee Award sponsored by Tersus Group

Matthew Ward
Fairbanks Environmental

Best new non-retail fuel Installation sponsored City Fuel Services Ltd

Forecourt Installation Services LTD
M25 J26 Truck Stop Installation

Best new retail forecourt sponsored by Franklin Fueling Systems

The Kay Group (UK) Ltd
The Kay Group New to Industry Site Irlam Gateway Service Station, Liverpool Road, Irlam, Manchester, M44 6FW

Innovation Award sponsored by Visive

Shell Hydrogen and BMW Designworks
‘Oasis’ Hydrogen fuel dispenser design

Lifetime Achievement Award sponsored by ELAFLEX

Jean Boudry

Thank you to our sponsors