2018 Winners

APEA Health & Safety Performance Award Sponsored by Suresite Group

Toureen Retail
Be Safe, Be Well

APEA Milestone Award Sponsored by Meridian Electrical (Eastern)

CompEx / JT Limited
CompEx 25 Years

APEA Environmental Protection & Improvement Award  Sponsored The Sandu Foundation

Commercial Fuel Solutions / Brenntag UK
COSSU Adblue dispenser

APEA Rising Star Award Sponsored by Commercial Fuel Solutions Ltd

Declan Robinson
Tanks & Pipeworks Limited

APEA Best New Non-Retail Fuel Installation Award Sponsored by Fairbanks Environmental part of Dover Fueling Solutions

Cameron Forecourt ltd for Aggregate Industries
Cameron Forecourt Fuelling ‘Off the Grid With the Help of Solar Power’

APEA Best New Retail Forecourt Award Sponsored by City Fuel Services Ltd

MRH Barton Mills

APEA Innovation Award Sponsored by Visive Group

Durapipe UK
PLX+ Launch

APEA Lifetime Achievement Award sponsored by ELAFLEX

John Dallimore

Thank you to our sponsors