Innovation Award

Innovation is what drives the industry forward, especially during times of economic restraint. The APEA Innovation Award will be presented for the innovation which will have the most significant impact on the industry sector.

Enter here now

2017 winner:
Shell Hydrogen and BMW Designworks, ‘Oasis’ Hydrogen fuel dispenser design

2016 winner:
Risbridger Ltd for ‘Innovent – an innovative and ground breaking new Vent System’


Annie Risbridger Hind, Managing Director, Risbridger winner of the Innovation Award 2016

“Risbridger as a company is committed to moving forwards and constantly looking for new solutions, so to have our products recognised in this way by industry colleagues is very rewarding and encouraging.”

2015 winner:
Technisch Ingenieursbureau E. Meurs B.V for ‘A solution to prevent drive-away with the LPG hose still connected to the car’”

Thank you to our sponsors