Lifetime Achievement Award

Sponsored by ELAFLEX
This award recognises an outstanding individual who has dedicated his/her career to the industry, registering extraordinary achievements and demonstrating consistent excellence along the way.

Enter here now

2018 winner:
Jean Boudry

2016 winner:
Phil Monger


2015 winner:
Brian Baker

Thank you to our sponsors